13537 Center St. Weston, OH 43569  Local: (419) 669-2403 Tollfree: (800) 626-2098
Customer Reviews
MCKENZIE'S FLOWERS
Local Weston, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Absolutely gorgeous flowers! Huge variety of flowers and hues of pink...thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

McKenzie Flowers has been my choice from my daughter's wedding to all other needs. The planter that was just ordered was beautiful and was appreciated. Thank you so very much.
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were great - just as ordered. Thank You.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Fantastic service. Would purchase again!
Joanne's Reply:
Date: Aug 24, 2016, 3:29 pm

Thanks for the review!
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My daughter, who lives in NH, ordered me potted flowers for Mother's Day. The arrangement is beautiful and continues to grow and bloom more everyday. Thank you so much.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was beautifully done.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always Great Thanks
Joanne's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2016, 6:45 pm

Thanks Tom for taking the time to give a great review. We appreciate it!
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Most beautiful arrangement I have ever received! The roses were seemed to be a very high quality. Thank You!
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The bouquet was very pretty. After 3 days it is still looking fresh and beautiful. The delivery person was very pleasant .. service with a smile.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Hands down the best flower shop that exist!
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers are always fresh and beautiful. I will never shop anywhere else since I found McKenzies flowers.
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I lived in Weston for years and have done business with Mckenzie's frequently and have always have good service.
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great!
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

McKenzie's is a great local greenhouse - good old fashioned customer service at reasonable prices. We buy plants for our summer garden and always have a bountiful harvest. We also use them for our floral needs and they are very helpful and the flowers are always fresh and gorgeous! Highly recommend them!
Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have always been satisfied with McKenzie's flowers. They do great work and are very creative when it comes to special requests or custom orders. They provide great customer service & have received many compliments on their arrangements. Very recommended!
Date: Dec 23, 2004
Name:

State/Province: FL

The best flower shop in the states,Maybe the world.
Flower Delivery To Weston, OH
See Delivery Areas